Report: List of game modes in Call of Duty: Modern Warfare leaked via PC Beta files

Keshav Bhat

A new rumor on the Modern Warfare subreddit reportedly reveals the full list of game modes that will be available in Call of Duty: Modern Warfare.

The list comes via the PC Beta files which has provided many leaks over the last couple of weeks in regards to the game.

The list reveals some fan favorite modes from older Call of Duty games could be returning, alongside new modes.

The list of modes is:

  • Team Deathmatch (w/ Hardcore)
  • Survival
  • Showdown (w/ Hardcore)
  • Search and Destroy (w/ Hardcore)
  • Search and Rescue
  • Rupture
  • Onslaught
  • One in the Chamber
  • Kill Confirmed (w/ Hardcore)
  • Incursion
  • Hardpoint
  • Ground War
  • Fireteam (w/ Hardcore)
  • Free-For-All (w/ Hardcore)
  • Drop Zone
  • Defender
  • Demolition
  • All or Nothing
  • Breach
  • Invasion (w/ Hardcore)
  • Fire Mission (w/ Hardcore)
  • Assault
  • Arms Race (w/ Hardcore)
  • Capture the Flag
  • Cyber Attack (w/ Hardcore)
  • Domination (w/ Hardcore)
  • Grind
  • Gun Game
  • Headquarters (w/ Hardcore)
  • High Value Target
  • Infected
  • Reinforce
  • Team Juggernaut
  • Gunfight (w/ Hardcore)

There are new modes listed here not seen before in Call of Duty including “Fire Mission,” “Invasion,” “Breach,” and more.

This list is subject to change and not all modes shown will actually be in Call of Duty: Modern Warfare at launch. Many of these modes could just be internal testing modes and never see the light of day – as we’ve seen from leaked PC files in the past.

SOURCE: PasteBin