Connect with us

Fortnite

How to complete all Fortnite Winterfest 2022 Quests

There are new Quests available in Fortnite, and we’ll go over how to complete the Fortnite Winterfest 2022 Quests.

Published

on

Fortnite Winterfest 2022 characters battling

The Fortnite Winterfest 2022 event has brought new Quests that you can tackle in order to earn XP in Chapter 4, Season 1, and here’s how to complete all the Winterfest 2022 Quests.

The 23.10 update brought a ton of new content that Fortnite players are hopping into the game to check out, including the Winterfest 2022 holiday event which features Holiday Presents and cosmetic skins.

There are also brand-new Winterfest 2022 Quests that went live in Fortnite with the arrival of this Christmas-themed event, and we’ll go over how you can get these done quickly to earn XP.

All Fortnite Winterfest 2022 Quests

The second set of Fortnite Winterfest 2022 Quests will run from December 20, 2022 at 6 AM PT / 9 AM ET / 2 PM GMT to December 27, 2022 at 6 AM PT / 9 AM ET / 2 PM GMT.

Here are all the Fortnite Winterfest 2022 Quests:

  • Play matches (1) – 16,000 XP
  • Decorate traffic lights for Winterfest (3) – 16,000 XP
  • Throw Holiday Presents at different named locations (3) – 16,000 XP
  • Check the Cozy Lodge each day to possibly find a slice of pizza (3) – 16,000 XP
  • Pop out of a giant snowball and damage players within 10 seconds (250) – 16,000 XP
  • Deal damage to opponents while standing on the snow or ice (5 stages) – 16,000 XP
  • Earn XP in Creator Made Experiences (50,000) – 16,000 XP
Fortnite Winterfest 2022 Quests

There are traffic lights to decorate at the Slappy Shores and Faulty Splits POIs. You can also find them at Beep ‘N Bounce which is north of Brutal Bastion as well as Hitches and Ditches which is west of Faulty Splits.

It’s possible to hide inside giant snowballs during Winterfest 2022, so you just enter one and wait for an enemy to run nearby. Once they’re close enough, you can pop out and attack them in 10 seconds to complete this Quest.

You can check the Cozy Lodge for a slice of pizza by accessing the snowflake tab in the Lobby. Since you’ll have a limited amount of time to complete all of these Quests, you should get to it as soon as you jump into the match.


That covers all the Fortnite Winterfest 2022 Quests in the game.

You can also check out our other Fortnite articles below:

How to land at Hot Spots in Fortnite How to get the Fortnite Shockwave Hammer | All Fortnite Chapter 4, Season 1 Exotic weapon locations | When does Fortnite Chapter 4, Season 2 start? | Where to find Oathbound chests in Fortnite Chapter 4 Season 1 | Best Fortnite PC settings to boost FPS | What are Fortnite Reality Augments?

Image credits: Epic Games