How many chapters in Star Wars Jedi: Survivor? Full mission list

Cal Kestis fighting monster in Star Wars Jedi: Survivor

Star Wars Jedi: Survivor’s story takes players across the galaxy, but how many chapters are there before the credits roll? Here’s a full list of all the missions in Star Wars Jedi: Survivor.

Picking up five years on from Fallen Order, Star Wars Jedi: Survivor follows Cal Kestis as he tries to evade The Empire in the aftermath of Order 66. This time around, the Mantis crew has vast new planets to explore and powerful villains to battle.

Article continues after ad

The sequel’s main story can take dozens of hours to complete, depending on how much time is spent exploring and doing side quests. With this in mind, players will be wondering how many chapters there are before they reach the end of the campaign.

Here’s how many chapters there are in Star Wars Jedi: Survivor, along with the full mission list.

How many chapters in Star Wars Jedi: Survivor?

Altogether there are six chapters in Star Wars Jedi: Survivor’s main story, broken up into 23 sub-chapters. Each section varies in length, with chapter one featuring just three parts while chapter six takes place over five missions.

Sign up to Dexerto for free and receive
Fewer Ads|Dark Mode|Deals in Gaming, TV and Movies, and Tech
Article continues after ad

Of course, there are also plenty of other side missions, collectibles, and boss fights to discover along the way, but this at least gives you an idea of far along you are.

Cal wall running in Star Wars Jedi: SurvivorStar Wars Jedi: Survivor continues the story of Cal Kestis.

Star Wars Jedi: Survivor mission list

If you want to pinpoint exactly where you are in the story, here’s a full list of every story mission in Star Wars Jedi: Survivor:

  • Chapter 1.1 – The Heist
  • Chapter 1.2 – The Escape
  • Chapter 1.3 – Alone
  • Chapter 2.1 – Pyloon’s Saloon
  • Chapter 2.2 – The Key to Tanalorr
  • Chapter 2.3 – Fallen Jedi
  • Chapter 3.1 – A New Home
  • Chapter 3.2 – The Nightsister
  • Chapter 3.3 – Reunion
  • Chapter 3.4 – On the Trail
  • Chapter 4.1 – The Hidden Path
  • Chapter 4.2 – Abyss Compass
  • Chapter 4.3 – The Lucrehulk
  • Chapter 4.4 – Freeing Zee
  • Chapter 5.1 – Rayvis Defeated
  • Chapter 5.2 – Compass Acquired
  • Chapter 5.3 – Betrayal
  • Chapter 5.4 – Siege
  • Chapter 6.1 – Kata Akuna
  • Chapter 6.2 – Wrath
  • Chapter 6.3 – The Arrays
  • Chapter 6.4 – The Abyss
  • Chapter 6.5 – A New Path

There you have it! That was every mission in Star Wars Jedi: Survivor, giving you a clear picture of how far along in Cal’s latest journey you are.

Article continues after ad

For more on Star Wars Jedi: Survivor, be sure to check out our other guides:

All Star Wars Jedi: Survivor voice actors | Is Star Wars Jedi: Survivor on PS4 & Xbox One? | Is Star Wars Jedi: Survivor coming to Xbox Game Pass | Star Wars Jedi: Survivor PC requirements | Is the Grand Inquisitor in Star Wars Jedi: Survivor?

Image Credit: EA / Respawn Entertainment