Pre-load Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 now live

Keshav Bhat

For those who pre-ordered Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 digitally, pre-load of the game is now available on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC (Battle.net).

All three editions can be pre-loaded — the Standard, Digital Deluxe, and Enhanced Editions. The game comes in at around 50GB at launch.

Players on Xbox One and PS4 can visit the Games and Apps section / Library to begin the installation of Black Ops 4 to their console before the game’s launch on October 12. PC players can visit their Battle.net Launcher in order to pre-load Call of Duty: Black Ops 4.

Once installed, Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 is playable midnight local time on October 12, except in North America. In North America, Black Ops 4 is playable at 9PM Pacific on October 11 // 12AM Eastern on October 12. Due note, for PC players, Black Ops 4 launches worldwide at the same time — 9PM PT on October 11 / 12AM ET / 5AM BST on October 12.

About The Author

Keshav Bhat is the Co-Founder of CharlieIntel.com, the world's largest Call of Duty news site. Based in Atlanta, Keshav also serves as the Head of Social Media for Dexerto network, running a network of over 10 million social followers. Keshav can be contacted for tips at [email protected]

Sign up to Charlie INTEL for free and receive:
Fewer Ads|Dark Mode|Deals in Gaming, TV and Movies, and Tech