How to delete your Call of Duty Mobile account
It can be a ton of fun to log into your Call of Duty Mobile account and hop into the game, but if you wish to delete your account then we’ve got you covered with how you can get this done.
However, if you no longer want to play the game then you have the option of permanently deleting your CoD Mobile account. We’ll go over everything you need to know in order to get this done.
How to delete your CoD Mobile account
When you uninstall CoD Mobile from your phone, your account will still remain active, and you’ll be able to log in again after reinstalling the game. However, there’s a way to permanently delete that account as well.
- Read more: Best MAC-10 loadout in CoD Mobile Season 3
Here’s how you can delete your CoD Mobile account:
- Log into your CoD Mobile account
- Select the Account tab at the top your screen
- Scroll down to the bottom and select Delete Account
- Enter your username and password in the fields before selecting Delete
That’s all there is to it. If you follow these instructions, you’ll be able to permanently delete your CoD Mobile account. If you ever want to play the game again, you’ll still have the option of creating a new account.
While deleting your account is a simple process, it comes at the cost of deleting the saved data and progress that you’ve made in CoD Mobile. Those will not be recovered if you start playing with a new account.
- Read more: Everything we know about Warzone Mobile
For that reason, it’s worth carefully considering beforehand whether or not you want to delete your CoD Mobile account. If you want to go through with deleting it anyway, at least now you know how to get that done.
For more CoD Mobile content, check out our article on CoD Mobile players slamming the insane cost of the Snoop Dogg Operator.
Image credits: Activision