Official Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Soundtrack available now on streaming services and digital download

Official Soundtrack for Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 available now worldwide.

Activision has released the 36 track Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Official Soundtrack for digital download as well as streaming on most music services.

The soundtrack, composed by series veterans Jack Wall and Kevin Sherwood, includes music from all three game modes.

Easter eggs songs from Zombies maps Voyage of Despair, Classified, Blood of the Dead, and even the new Dead of the Night are available to listen to now.

Article continues after ad

The release of the Black Ops 4 soundtrack continues Treyarch’s tradition of releasing the musical components of their games, as they did with Black Ops 1, 2, and 3 in the past.

The track listing is as follows:

  1. Right Where We Belong
  2. Alistair’s Theme
  3. Where Are We Going? (2018 Edition)
  4. Inferno
  5. Voyage of Despair
  6. Limitless Waves of the Undead
  7. RMS Titanic
  8. Sentinel Artifact
  9. What Happened to Alistair?
  10. Drowning
  11. Black Ops IIII
  12. Blood of the Dead
  13. Richtofen Again
  14. Rooftop
  15. Brutus
  16. Alcatraz
  17. A Good Death
  18. This is IX
  19. Nos Fideles
  20. Fury & Wrath
  21. Sacrifice
  22. The Humonculus
  23. Port Scientiae
  24. Classified Swing
  25. Shockwave
  26. Ends Justify the Means
  27. Blackout
  28. Specialists
  29. Wunderfizz – “50’s Girls”
  30. Wunderfizz – “Are You in the Know?”
  31. Wunderfizz – “Origins”
  32. Wunderfizz – “Wonderful Wunderfizz!”
  33. Wunderfizz – “Attributes”
  34. Dead of the Night
  35. Mystery
  36. Remember Forever (Bonus Track)

The album is available to purchase for $9.99 on the iTunes Store, Amazon Music, and streaming on Spotify. among other locations.

Related Topics