Madden 24 Team of the Year revealed: Nacua, McCaffrey, Allen, more in TOTY squad

Franco Diaz
Madden 24 Team of the Year promo cover

The voting has already closed, and EA Sports have announced who the most-voted players are in the Madden 24 Team of the Year promo. Just like in previous editions, Madden 24 fans have been able to choose, and these are the players who make up the Madden 24 TOTY squad.

EA Sports continue to add fresh content to Madden 24 Ultimate Team so that players can take advantage of new promos and the special editions of their favorite players. The NFL season has already come to an end, which means it’s time for the highly anticipated Madden 24 Team of the Year event.

This is one of the most anticipated dates for Madden franchise fans, as they have the opportunity to choose who deserves to be part of the new TOTY squad. Without further ado, here’s everything you need to know about Madden 24 Team of the Year, including all players who make up the TOTY squad.

Madden 24 Team of the Year release date

The Madden 24 Team of the Year arrived on March 6 at 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM GMT. Fans can already find all the TOTY players through Madden 24 packs or buy them on the Market.

Baltimore Ravens celebrating Madden 24
After finishing the season, Madden 24 fans voted for the Team of the Year squad.

Madden 24 TOTY Squads

Fans had to choose just 28 from the 92 players who stood out the most in the last NFL season. Check out the entire list of all the TOTY players for the Offensive, Defensive, and Specialist squads.

Madden 24 Team of the Year: Offensive squad

  • QB: Josh Allen (Buffalo Bills)
  • HB: Christian McCaffrey (San Francisco 49ers)
  • WR1: Tyreek Hill (Miami Dolphins)
  • WR2: A.J. Brown (Philadelphia Eagles)
  • TE: Sam Laporta (Detroit Lions)
  • C: Creed Humphrey (Kansas City Chiefs)
  • LG: Joe Thuney (Kansas City Chiefs)
  • RG: Chris Lindstrom (Atlanta Falcons)
  • LT: Trent Williams (San Francisco 49ers)
  • RT: Penei Sewell (Detroit Lions)

Madden 24 Team of the Year: Defensive squad

  • CB1: Sauce Gardner (New York Jets)
  • CB2: Patrick Surtain II (Denver Broncos)
  • FS: Jessie Bates III (Atlanta Falcons)
  • SS: Jabrill Peppers (New England Patriots)
  • MLB: Fred Wagner (San Francisco 49ers)
  • LOLB: T.J. Watt (Pittsburgh Steelers)
  • ROLB: Josh Allen (Jacksonville Jaguars)
  • DT: Chris Jones (Kansas City Chiefs)
  • LE: Maxx Crosby (Las Vegas Raiders)
  • RE: Aaron Donald (Los Angeles Rams)

Madden 24 Team of the Year: Specialist squad

  • K: Jake Elliot (Philadelphia Eagles)
  • P: A.J. Cole III (Las Vegas Raiders)
  • 3DHB (HB): Jamyr Gibbs (Detroit Lions)
  • FB: Kyle Juszczyk (San Francisco 49ers)
  • Kick Returning (WR): Braxton Berrios (Miami Dolphins)
  • Rush Defender (RE): Trey Hendrickson (Cincinnati Bengals)
  • Slot WR: Ceedee Lamb (Texas Cowboys)
  • Slot CB: L’Jarius Sneed (Kansas City Chiefs)

Madden 24 Team on the Year: Most Valuable Virtual Players

EA Sports released a separate voting on X where fans chose the TOTY Most Valuable Virtual Player in Madden 24. Thus, the winners of this special mention TOTY MVVP were the following:

  • Offense: 98 OVR Puka Nacua (Los Angeles Rams)
  • Defense: 98 OVR Kyle Hamilton (Baltimore Ravens)

All in all, those are all the Madden 24 Team of the Year squads, including the special mentions to Offensive and Defensive TOTY MVVPs.

For more on the game, make sure to check out our other Madden 24 guides:

Madden 24 PC requirements | Best Madden 24 camera settings | Best Madden 24 Receivers | Best Madden 24 Running Backs | Best Madden 24 Offensive Line | Best Madden 24 Tight Ends | Best Madden 24 Linebackers | Best Madden 24 Kickers