What we know so far about Ghosts Multiplayer

Victor

Infinity Ward hasn’t talked much about Ghosts MP so far, but they did mention a few features MP features when Ghosts was revealed.

Here’s what we know about MP thus far:

The full Multiplayer reveal is set for August 14th LIVE on CallofDuty.com and on Xbox LIVE. The event starts at 10:30am PT (1:30pm ET // 6:30pm UK time). We’ll be there live, and we’ll be bringing you extensive coverage of the event.

Related Topics

About The Author

Admin, Creator, Blogger

Sign up to Charlie INTEL for free and receive:
Fewer Ads|Dark Mode|Deals in Gaming, TV and Movies, and Tech