Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Black Ops Pass available now as standalone

Keshav Bhat

The Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Black Ops Pass is now available as a standalone purchase on the PlayStation 4 store, Xbox One store, and PC for players who want to purchase the Pass.

The Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Black Ops Pass includes:

  • Immediate access to “Classified” Zombies Bonus Map
  • 12 Multiplayer Maps
  • 4 Additional Zombies Experiences
  • 4 Exclusive Blackout Characters. One of the four characters is available to use immediately — Shadow Man. 

The Black Ops Pass is available standalone for $49.99 or included with the Digital Deluxe, Digital Deluxe Enhanced, Pro, and Mystery Box Editions.

Black Ops Pass delivers the ultimate Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 experience. Whether you’re a Multiplayer fan or part of the Zombies community, the Black Ops Pass is packed with new, epic content for every game mode, enhancing your Call of Duty experience.

Activision has not yet announced the schedule for when the Black Ops Pass content will be released, but the company has stated that Black Ops 4 will get a ‘steady stream’ of post launch content — both free and as part of the Pass.

Activision and PlayStation announced prior to launch that all post launch playable content, including both free and paid content, is available on PS4 for 7 days exclusively before launching on other platforms.