LIVE STREAM: E3 2018 Press Conferences – PlayStation

Keshav Bhat

E3 2018 is almost here! As per usual tradition, we will be embedding each of the E3 2018 Press Conferences in this post and have live coverage of the entire event.

Schedule:

  • PlayStation: June 11th 6PM PT / 9PM ET
  • Nintendo: June 12th at 9AM PT / 12PM ET

If you are looking for any Black Ops 4 news, Activision is partnered with PlayStation once again – so if any new trailers will debut, it will most likely happen during the PlayStation E3 Showcase!

In addition to Call of Duty news, be sure to follow us on Twitter at @FortniteBR (Fortnite news), @bravoINTEL (Battlefield, Anthem, and Star Wars news), @theDestinyblog (Destiny news), and @CIGamingNews (all things gaming)!

Article continues after ad

Stay tuned all week long for the latest news! We’ll be sure to cover all things Call of Duty: Black Ops 4.


STREAM: PlayStation – June 11 at 6PM PT

Related Topics

About The Author

Keshav Bhat is the Co-Founder of CharlieIntel.com, the world's largest Call of Duty news site. Based in Atlanta, Keshav also serves as the Head of Social Media for Dexerto network, running a network of over 10 million social followers. Keshav can be contacted for tips at [email protected]