Modern Warfare and Warzone May 11 Update: New Operator and Playlists

Infinity Ward has released the latest playlist update for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare and Call of Duty: Warzone on May 12 on PS4, Xbox One, and PC.

The new playlist update refreshes the MP playlists and adds new bundles to the store. Warzone playlist selection currently remains the same, with Solos, Trios, and Quads. The update also debuts Iskra, the newest Operator for the game, in a new store bundle.

NEW MP Playlists:

  • Ground War
  • Gunfight Blueprints
  • Gunfight Knives Only
  • Demolition
  • Realism Gun Game Reloaded
  • Rust, Shipment, Shoot House 24/7

Featured Store Bundles:

Article continues after ad
  • Iskra Operator Bundle (New)
  • Twin Suns (New)
  • Anime Express
  • Executive Armory I
  • Urban Avenger

Season 3 continues in Call of Duty: Modern Warfare and Call of Duty: Warzone. Per the released roadmap, content still not released is Hardhat MP Map and new Gunfight map called Aisle 9. No release date for these have been announced yet.

Related Topics