Connect with us

Apex Legends

How to watch the Apex Legends Season 11 Escape gameplay reveal trailer

Apex Legends Season 11 Escape has officially been unveiled with a reveal trailer, but find out how you can enjoy the first gameplay trailer.

Published

on

apex legends monster in season 11

Apex Legends Legends Season 11 Escape has been announced, and Respawn Entertainment isn’t waiting around as they have already indicated that the gameplay reveal trailer is coming very soon. Here’s when it arrives, the date, and what time it will start.

There’s always a massive buzz when a new season of Apex Legends closes in as Respawn Entertainment gives each season a 3-month period of time to breathe. Now, Apex Legends Season 11 is on the horizon, it’s already been revealed, and now a gameplay reveal trailer is on the way.

Ash is the star addition to Season 11 as the game’s newest character, a new tropical island map will be added to the rotation, as well as the new CAR SMG. The new gameplay trailer is expected to show off all this and more, so let’s see when it’s arriving.

How and where to watch Apex Legends Season 11 gameplay trailer

Respawn Entertainment hasn’t posted anything official regarding platforms, but we would expect the trailer to be available on the game’s Twitter account, and primarily on the Apex Legends YouTube channel.

As it gets closer to the premiere of the trailer, the channel should launch a scheduled video that players can join ahead of time to make sure they’re ready and waiting for it.

Apex Legends Season 11 gameplay trailer date & start time

At the end of the Apex Legends Season 11 reveal trailer, a message appeared saying “Escape Gameplay Reveal Trailer” and accompanied it with the date in big font: “10.25.21.”

So to be clear, the official gameplay trailer should be dropping on October 25, 2021.

As for its start time, again, we expect the accurate start time to be revealed when the premiere link goes live. But using knowledge of the reveal trailer, we would expect the gameplay trailer to go live at 12 PM ET / 11 AM CT / 9 AM PT / 5 PM BST.

escape gameplay reveal trailer teaser

Until the gameplay trailer for Season 11 is available, make sure you keep up-to-date with everything Apex Legends Season 11.


Also, check out the cool Valkyrie trick that reduces rocket cooldown.

Image Credit: Respawn Entertainment