Connect with us

Fortnite

Fortnite Zero Build Trials: How to register, schedule, & rewards

The Fortnite Zero Build Trials are currently underway, and we have everything you need to know about the thrilling event.

Published

on

Zero Build Trials Fortnite

The Fortnite Zero Build Trials will allow players to earn some exciting rewards, so here’s everything you need to know about the event including how to register, the schedule, and potential rewards.

Epic Games will give Fortnite players another wonderful opportunity to immerse themselves further into the brand-new Zero Build mode. Since Zero Build became a permanent Fortnite mode, excitement for the battle royale has been on the rise.

Players will get the chance to earn new rewards throughout Fortnite’s latest event as they take to Zero Build Trials.

We’ve got all of the details about the event for eager Fortnite players looking to participate.

How to register for Fortnite Zero Build Trials

Players who are looking to take part in the Fortnite Zero Build Trials event will need to make their way to the event’s official Epic Games webpage and follow the prompts on the screen to sign up for the event with an Epic Games account.

Given the popularity of the Zero Build mode, there will surely be a ton of players registering for the event.

Fortnite Zero Build Trials schedule

The event got off to a hot start on April 6, 2022, at 1 AM PDT / 4 AM EDT / 9 AM UK. Fortnite players will be able to enjoy the glory of Zero Build Trials until April 10, 2022, at 8:59 PM PDT / 11:59 PM EDT / 4:59 AM UK.

This five-day schedule means that players will have nearly a week to play a substantial amount of matches and earn some exclusive rewards.

Fortnite Zero Build Trials rewards

Fortnite Zero Build Trials rewards

Completing each of the Daily Challenges will unlock in-game items as wonderful new rewards. You can find the in-game items pertaining to the specific Daily Challenge listed below:

  • Daily Challenge 1 (Apr. 6): SMG Slone Spray
  • Daily Challenge 2 (Apr. 7): Flying Focus Spray
  • Daily Challenge 3 (Apr. 8): Wild Shot Spray
  • Daily Challenge 4 (Apr. 9): Ready for Combat Spray
  • Daily Challenge 5 (Apr. 10): SMG Slone Spray, Flying Focus Spray, Wild Shot Spray, and/or Ready for Combat Spray if you did not complete their associated Daily Challenges.

Each new day will bring a Daily Challenge to the table for players to complete. Epic Games also clarifies that “If you did not complete any of the first four Daily Challenges, you can earn their associated in-game items by completing the fifth Daily Challenge.”

The great news is that Fortnite players are free to complete these challenges however they please by queuing in Solo, Duos, Trio, or Squads Zero Build playlists.


For more Fortnite, check out how to use a Disguise Kit in Fortnite or how to get Jetpacks in Fortnite Season 2.