Official Call of Duty site confirms names of the four DLC map packs for Ghosts

Keshav Bhat

On the official Call of Duty: Ghosts Season Pass page, Activision has uploaded a new image that confirms the names of the four DLC map packs for Call of Duty: Ghosts. We originally posted this a few weeks ago, when Activision sent an email to fans with the same names; now these names are on the official website.

The names are: Onslaught, Devastation, Invasion, and Nemesis.

Sign up to Dexerto for free and receive:
Fewer Ads|Dark Mode|Deals in Gaming, TV and Movies, and Tech

SOURCE: Call of Duty Season Pass Page 

Related Topics

About The Author

Keshav Bhat is the Co-Founder of, the world's largest Call of Duty news site. Based in Atlanta, Keshav also serves as the Head of Social Media for Dexerto network, running a network of over 10 million social followers. Keshav can be contacted for tips at [email protected]