New Black Ops Pass Content for Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 available now on Xbox One and PC

Keshav Bhat

The latest Black Ops Pass Content Drop for Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 is available now on Xbox One and PC alongside the launch of the new Operation for the game called Operation Apocalypse Z.

Operation Apocalypse Z includes new MP maps and a new Zombies Map for Black Ops Pass owners:

  • Zombies Map: Alpha Omega – set in a remake version of Nuketown Zombies, but it is 4x the size of the original map. Features both Primis and Ultimus crew playable.
  • New MP Map: Der Schatten – based on Der Eisendrache Zombies Map
  • New MP Map: Remnant – set in Lousiana
  • MP Map: Havana – a remake of Call of Duty: Black Ops’ Havana Map

With this content launch, the Black Ops Pass has thus far released a total of 10 of the 12 multiplayer maps, 4 out of the 4 Blackout characters, and 3 of 4 Zombies Experiences. There is 2 MP Maps left to release, alongside another Zombies experience.

Alpha Omega Gameplay Trailer:

The new Black Ops Pass content is available now on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC.

Sign up to Charlie INTEL for free and receive:
Fewer Ads|Dark Mode|Deals in Gaming, TV and Movies, and Tech