Here are the 14 North American teams advancing to the 2015 Call of Duty Championship

The Call of Duty North American Championship is currently taking place this weekend, where 32 teams are competing for a spot to attend the 2015 Call of Duty Championship. The 14 teams that will advance from North America have been decided.

14 Teams advancing:

  • Team Kaliber
  • Prophecy
  • FaZe Black
  • OpTic Nation
  • Team EnVyUs
  • OpTic Gaming
  • FaZe Red
  • Team Revenge Gaming
  • Denial eSports
  • Strictly Business Gaming
  • Orbit
  • Automatic Reload
  • 3sUp Enterprises
  • Below Zero

The 2015 Call of Duty Championship, presented by Xbox takes place March 27th-29th in Los Angeles, California. The event will feature 32 teams from around the world – 14 from North America, 14 from Europe, 3 from Australia, and 1 from Brazil.

Article continues after ad

The 2015 Call of Duty Championship will be live streamed from and additional broadcast partners. Platinum Package Tickets to attend the event are still on sale HERE.

Stay tuned for the latest Call of Duty eSports news!

Related Topics