Connect with us

Call of Duty

Advanced Warfare will have 13 multiplayer maps at launch



Michael Condrey has confirmed in a Q&A with IGN that Advanced Warfare will be launching with 13 multiplayer maps at launch. If you buy the Collector’s Edition of the game, you will have a total of 14, with Atlas Gorge bonus map.

We’ve got 13 new maps on disk. In addition, there’s the Atlas Gorge bonus map that comes with the Collector’s Editions.

Map names known so far:

  • BioLab
  • Retreat
  • Recovery
  • Defend
  • Riot
  • Ascend
  • Greenband
  • Horizon
  • Atlas Gorge (Collector’s Edition only) 
  • Map which takes place in Detroit (name not confirmed)