Connect with us

Call of Duty

Here are the 10 MP Maps coming in Modern Warfare Remastered at launch



Raven Software has officially confirmed the 10 multiplayer maps that will be part of Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Remastered at launch.

  • Ambush
  • Backlot
  • Bog
  • Crash
  • Crossfire
  • District
  • Downpour
  • Overgrown
  • Shipment
  • Vacant

The remaining 6 maps (Strike, Showdown, Countdown, Bloc, Wet Work, and Pipeline) will be added to the game in December for FREE for everyone. Raven Software said they have no plans as of now to add the COD 4 Variety DLC maps (Broadcast and Chinatown) to game, but it’s something they look into based on feedback